twitterfacebook
Click either icon for latest updates

Leadership Team

 
 
         
17dr   17jm    
Dianna Reynolds
Deputy Principal


dianna.reynolds@waitakiri.school.nz
 
Jacqui Malham
Deputy Principal

 
jacqui.malham@waitakiri.school.nz
 
 
         
17kr2   17bt2   17wd
Kaye Royle
Associate Principal

Ruru Leader
kaye.royle@waitakiri.school.nz
  Bronwyn Takle
Ōtākaro Leader

bronwyn.takle@waitakiri.school.nz
  Wendy Dobson
Windsor Leader

wendy.dobson@waitakiri.school.nz
 
 
       
17sv   17ch   17as
Sue Van t Veen
Korimako Leader

sue.vantveen@waitakiri.school.nz
  Cindy Hardy
Burwood Leader

cindy.hardy@waitakiri.school.nz
  Annemarie Sherratt
Travis Leader

annemarie.sherratt@waitakiri.school.nz