twitterfacebook
Click either icon for latest updates

Absences

SMS: 027 202 3543 or 
absences@waitakiri.school.nz
 

Leadership Team

 
 
         
19ab1   19jm1   19dr1
Andrew Barker
Principal


principal@waitakiri.school.nz
 
Jacqui Malham
Deputy Principal

 
jacqui.malham@waitakiri.school.nz
 
Dianna Reynolds
Deputy Principal


dianna.reynolds@waitakiri.school.nz
         
19kr1   19so1   19wd1
Kaye Royle
Associate Principal

Ruru Leader
kaye.royle@waitakiri.school.nz
  Sophie O'Rourke

Ōtākaro Leader

sophie.orourke@waitakiri.school.nz
  Wendy Dobson

Windsor Leader

wendy.dobson@waitakiri.school.nz
 
 
       
19mt1   19sn1   19as1
Matt Thomas

Korimako Leader

matt.thomas@waitakiri.school.nz
  Suzanne Nilsson

Burwood Leader

suzanne.nilsson@waitakiri.school.nz
  Annemarie Sherratt

Travis Leader

annemarie.sherratt@waitakiri.school.nz