twitterfacebook
Click either icon for latest updates

Absences

SMS: 027 202 3543 or 
absences@waitakiri.school.nz
 

Leadership Team

 
 
         
barker2021s   2022-JM-s   19dr1
Andrew Barker
Principal


principal@waitakiri.school.nz
 
Jacqui Malham
Deputy Principal

 
jacqui.malham@waitakiri.school.nz
 
Dianna Reynolds
Deputy Principal


dianna.reynolds@waitakiri.school.nz
         
2022-KR-s   19cs1   2022-WD-s
Kaye Royle
Associate Principal

Ruru Leader
kaye.royle@waitakiri.school.nz
  Carmen Shackleton

Ōtākaro Leader

carmen.shackleton@waitakiri.school.nz
  Wendy Dobson

Windsor Leader

wendy.dobson@waitakiri.school.nz
 
 
       
thomas2021s   2022-SN-s   19lc1
Matt Thomas

Korimako Leader

matt.thomas@waitakiri.school.nz
  Suzanne Nilsson

Burwood Leader

suzanne.nilsson@waitakiri.school.nz
  Liz Cotton

Travis Leader

liz.cotton@waitakiri.school.nz